OCETFO Honorary Life Membership Award

Congratulations to our deserving OCEOTA past-President Pat Dixon on receiving the Award

Honorary Life Membership nominees are chosen using the following criteria:

  • have been members of the Ottawa Carleton ETFO/FEEO;
  • have been active supporters of the initiatives and objectives of the Ottawa Carleton ETFO/FEEO;
  • have made positive and significant contributions to the teaching profession;
  • have retired on pension;
  • have made significant contribution to the federation at the Local and/or Provincial level


Comments are closed.