Congratulations Members!!!

Welcome to our new 2023-25 Executive

President- Pat Dixon, 1st VP- Jamieson Dyer, 2nd VP- Fadumo Deria, Members at Large- Matthew Healy, Jessica Ho, Hacene Oukacine

Representing OCEOTA as Annual Meeting Delegates

Pat Dixon (Chair), Hoda Ahmed, Rachel Andrusek, Fadumo Deria, Jessica Ho, Hacene Oukacine, and Dora Yang.

Interested in joining our OCEOTA Delegation this Aug 14-17th in Toronto?

Spots still available, contact officeadmin@oceota.com for details


Comments are closed.