2020-21 OCEOTA Executive Election Results



President         David Wildman  Acclaimed  

VIce President   Pat Dixon           Acclaimed    

 2ND V.P.           Jamieson Dyer    Elected

Exec Members at Large (5)

Maryse Extross

Jessica Kennett-Whitworth

Krissy Mayer-Craigie

Sally Rogers

One Vacant Position to be elected in the Fall

Cory Huybregts and Lee Mason-Brown, both current exec members, withdrew as candidates for Member at Large because of their new permanent teaching contracts. Congratulations and thank you for all of your hard work on behalf of the members. Your input has made a difference for members. 

The new exec takes office July 1.

Door Prizes

$200 Member Engagement Winner:

Rachel Andrusek

$50 Door Prize Winners:

Aiden Cearns

Deborah Conley

Janet Jones

Comments are closed.