Oct 22, 2018 Trustee & Councillor Elections

Municipal elections will be taking place on Monday, October 22.

Below are links for locating your ward and a listing of approved candidates for councillor and trustees in each ward .

 Ward Locator                   Approved Candidates

      OCDSB Trustee Candidates

I contacted all trustee candidates with a questionnaire, giving each an opportunity to commit to meeting once elected to discuss issues important to OTs. There is a lot of education needed for the people who become trustees but the following candidates are those who, to date, have responded with that commitment.

Zone 1         Jon Fleming, Lynn Scott (incumbent)

Zone 2         Adam Grodinsky

Zone 3         Donna Blackburn (incumbent)

Zone 4         Dragos Popa

Zone 5         Rob Campbell (incumbent), Nicholas Lapierre

Zone 6        

Zone 7         Kim Woods

Zone 8         Keith Penny

Zone 9

Zone 10       Wesley Campbell, Justin W. Laku

Zone 11

Zone 12       Rawlson King

Comments are closed.